Dear Baby, Board Book: A Love Letter to Little Ones

HarperCollins Publishers

Regular price $8.99
Sale price $8.99 Regular price

From #1 New York Times bestselling team Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam comes a sweet and inspiring love letter written to the special baby in your life! This sturdy board book is a perfect gift for baby showers, birthdays, and more.  

Filled with loving advice and encouragement, Dear Baby, reminds little ones that the world is big, bright, and ready just for them. There’s no limit to what they can be, where they can go, or what they can do! With the same tenderness as Dear Girl, and Dear Boy, the charming text and stunning illustrations beautifully come together to reassure babies everywhere that no matter how far they go, they are loved.

Perfect for fans of I Wish You More by Amy Krouse Rosenthal; The Wonderful Things You’ll Be by Emily Winfield Martin; and Be Brave Little One by Marianne Richmond.

Don't miss out on these other books from Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam:

  • Dear Girl,¬†written by Amy Krouse Rosenthal and Paris Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam
  • Dear Boy,¬†written by Paris Rosenthal and Jason Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam
  • Dear Teacher, written by Paris Rosenthal, illustrated by Holly Hatam
Only 3 left in stock

Pickup available at Preston Hollow

Usually ready in 24 hours

Dear Baby, Board Book: A Love Letter to Little Ones

  • Preston Hollow

    Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

    6025 Royal Lane
    Preston Royal Village - Ste 223
    Dallas TX 75230
    United States

    +12142659971