Mouse Paint Board Book

HarperCollins Publishers

Regular price $5.95
Sale price $5.95 Regular price
Perfect for fans of Lois Ehlert and Press Here, this charming board book gently explores the world of color and celebrates the joy of creativity.

One day three white mice discover three jars of paint--red, blue, and yellow. But what happens when they splash in the colors, mixing the red and blue? Or dance in the blue and yellow? This playful introduction to colors will appeal to any budding artist or curious preschooler.

Pickup available at Preston Hollow

Usually ready in 24 hours

Mouse Paint Board Book

  • Preston Hollow

    Pickup available, usually ready in 24 hours

    6025 Royal Lane
    Preston Royal Village - Ste 223
    Dallas TX 75230
    United States

    +12142659971